Proudly Patrolling Nobby's Beach since 1954

Phone Bistro Bookings: (07) 5578 6680

Nipper Carnivals

TRAINING AND CARNIVALS

Come and join Nobby’s Nippers and be part of our team.

Training Program

Our Training Program will be released in June/July 2017

Meet our Coaches

Club Coach – Nick Marshall

Water Coach – TBA

Beach Coach – TBA

Surf Sports Officer Seniors – John Buckley

Carnival Coordinator Nippers  – Kathryn Sawoniewski

U8-10 Team Manager Nippers – Paul Sawoniewski

U11-14 Team Manager Nippers – Vacant

2017/2018 Carnival – Locations to be confirmed:

MNM Carnival Sunday 29th October 2017 Mermaid SLSC
8-10s Little Squirts Saturday 11th November 2017 TBA
Interbranch Carnival (13-17) Saturday 25th November 2017 Nobby’s Beach SLSC
Under 11-15 “Young Guns” Individual Carnival Sunday 26th November 2017 Nobby’s Beach SLSC
GCC Youth Champs Saturday 9th December and Sunday 10th December 2017 North Kirra
Under 11-15 Junior Branch Championship Saturday 3rd February and Sunday 4th February 2018 TBA
Under 8-10 Branch Championship Sunday 10th February 2018 TBA
Under 11-15 “Young Guns” Team Carnival Saturday 17th February 2018 TBA
Under 15 – Senior/ Master Branch Championship Saturday 24th February 2018 TBA